Signs and Seasons, Days and Years

Home » Israel » From this time on and forever

From this time on and forever

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 420 other followers

Follow Signs and Seasons, Days and Years on WordPress.com

ripples-in-water

Isaiah 57:13
“The man who makes me his refuge
will inherit the land and possess my holy mountain.”

Isaiah 57:14
“Build up, build up, prepare the road!
Remove the obstacles out of the way of my people.”

Isaiah 57:18-19
I have seen his ways, but I will heal him;
I will guide him and restore comfort to him,
creating praise on the lips of the mourners in Israel.

Isaiah 59:20
“The Redeemer will come to Zion, to those in Jacob who repent of their sins,” declares the LORD.

Isaiah 59:21
“As for me, this is my covenant with them,” says the LORD. “My Spirit, who is on you, and my words that I have put in your mouth will not depart from your mouth, or from the mouths of your children, or from the mouths of their descendants from this time on and forever,” says the LORD.

Isaiah 60:1
“Arise, shine, for your light has come,
and the glory of the LORD rises upon you.

Isaiah 60:18
No longer will violence be heard in your land,
nor ruin or destruction within your borders,
but you will call your walls Salvation and your gates Praise.

Leave a Reply

