Signs and Seasons, Days and Years

Home » Reflections » Unexpected barriers

Unexpected barriers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 420 other followers

Follow Signs and Seasons, Days and Years on WordPress.com

Jan 23, 2015

ripples-in-waterSome unexpected barriers today to the work I intended to be doing. The computer that all my work is on won’t even boot…

Psalm 142:3
When my spirit grows faint within me, it is you who know my way.

When the answers precede the questions;
When the guidance He gave me yesterday
Is just what I need for the challenges of today,
Then I can know that God is at work;
That He who sees the end from the beginning
Is working on my behalf.

Trust Him;
Love Him;
Acknowledge His name;
Call upon Him.

Wholly entrust myself to Him,
Acknowledging Him as the supreme ruler
And author of all that is,
The only one who can see the end from the beginning.

Whatever unexpected issues I face, stand firm knowing;
With no uncertainty, without question, that He is with me;
And that as long as He is with me, nothing else matters.

Leave a Reply

