Signs and Seasons, Days and Years

Home » Uncategorized » Feb 25, 2014

Feb 25, 2014

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 420 other followers

Follow Signs and Seasons, Days and Years on WordPress.com

Then Moses said to the Lord, “If your Presence does not go with us, do not send us up from here.”
Exo 33:15

I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept my word and have not denied my name.
Rev 3:8

The Lord said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.”
2 Cor 12:9

Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge him, and he will make your paths straight.
Prov 3:5-6

The Lord provides for those he loves even while they sleep
Psa 127:2

When I am weak, then I am strong.
2 Cor 12:10

God, who said, “Let light shine out of darkness,” made his light shine in our hearts to give us the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Christ. But we have this treasure in jars of clay to show that this all-surpassing power is from God and not from us.
2 Cor 4:6-7

Leave a Reply

