Signs and Seasons, Days and Years

Home » Uncategorized » Oct 16, 2013

Oct 16, 2013

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 420 other followers

Follow Signs and Seasons, Days and Years on WordPress.com

Just 14 minutes if you can listen to the whole thing. My favorite part –

“I’m angry! I want to take revenge. God says, “No, love them. They’re not your enemy. Your enemy is this – Satan is using their religion to not only bring them to hell but to bring others with them. So you have that one enemy – and you want to take revenge?” “Yes Lord, I want to take revenge on Satan. I understand that they are just victims like me – so what do I need to do?” “The best way to take revenge on Satan is to evangelize. He hates it.”

Personal Testimony at Chosen People Ministries Conference

Hormoz ShariatRecently, I had the privilege of speaking at the Chosen People Ministries conference at Calvary Baptist Church in New York City.  It was such a joy to be with amazing teachers like Dr. Craig Blaising, Dr. Darrell Bock, Dr. Robert Chisholm, Jr., Dr. Mitch Glaiser, Joel Rosenberg and others. I was honored to represent the Muslim Background Believing community and share my personal journey to salvation through faith in Christ.

http://hormozshariat.com/2013/10/14/personal-testimony-at-chosen-people-ministries-conference/

Leave a Reply

